Content Loading

Trio Wins Brandy Awards at SWOSU


Students and employees in the Southwestern Oklahoma State University Dean of Students office recently sponsored its annual staff appreciation week on the Weatherford campus. SWOSU students voted online for the annual Brandy Awards for outstanding staff, administrator and faculty of the year. Winning Brandy Awards for 2019-20 were: Alyssa Bane, housing coordinator in Residence Life & Housing, staff award; Office of Retention Management Coordinator Wendy Yoder, administrator award; and College of Pharmacy Associate Professor Dr. Krista Brooks, faculty award. Each received a traveling Brandy Award.