Content Loading

SWOSU Students Elect OKC Area Trio to Lead in 2021-22

*** Broken component *** *** Broken component *** *** Broken component ***









Southwestern Oklahoma State University students recently elected new officers of the Student Government Association for the 2021-22 academic year on the Weatherford campus. Leading the student body will be Lane Dobrovoly, Kingfisher, president; Natalee Karcher, Edmond, vice president; and Ashtyn McAdoo, Piedmont, treasurer.