Content Loading

Brandy Award Nominations Being Accepted from SWOSU Students

It is time again for the SWOSU Brandy Awards, and students can now nominate their favorite employees for awards.

The Brandy Awards honors include Staff Member, Administrator, and Faculty Member of the Year plus a Diversity & Inclusion: Dougherty Award as chosen by the student body of SWOSU. An additional award this year is Advisor of the Year.

Students are invited to nominate their favorite SWOSU employees starting through March 31.

Nominations forms are available in the Dean of Students office (STF 214) and on formstack: Students will vote for Brandy nominees on April 4 on Canvas.

Last year’s winners were Erin Hawkins (staff), Randy Beutler (administrator), Lisa Boggs (faculty), and Chad Kinder and Amanda Evert (Diversity & Inclusion Award).