Content Loading

Leadership Weatherford Class 23 Celebrates Completion of Program

Members of Leadership Weatherford Class 23 recently completed their nine-month program, sponsored by Southwestern Oklahoma State University and the City of Weatherford. The class had a luncheon to celebrate the year. Members of the class are (from left): Matt Bartel, Billie Crispin, Ashley LaGrange, Dustin Michaels, Courtney Thiessen, Brian Denton, Te Dragg, Brandon Lewis, Jennifer Cook-Johns, Billy Smith, Amanda Currier and Alyssa Bane.