Social Work Association Officers

SWA Officers
The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Social Work Association officers for the 2005-06 year are (front from left): Miranda Hancock, Okmulgee, treasurer; Doug Wilson, Norman, parliamentarian; and Ashley Kliewer, Corn, Secretary. Back from left—Jennifer Hart, Rocky, president; Stephania Gragg, Anadarko, historian; and Kelli Harrelson, Clinton, vice president. Not pictured is Dondi Ross, Merritt, committee chair. The Social Work Association is a service and social organization to promote a communal bond among students interested in the field of social work.