SWOSU President Leads Leadership Weatherford on State Capitol Tour


State Group Picture 1
Among those attending were (from left): Randy Beutler, Steve Haldeman, Robert Phillips, Debbie Brown, Tom Fagan, Cindy Dougherty, Derek Steeley, Darla Davenport, Richard Subia and Rhonda Gossen. Not pictured is Shamus Moore. Leadership Weatherford is a project of the Weatherford Area Chamber of Commerce and SWOSU. Chair of the committee is Brenda Burgess.

Southwestern Oklahoma State University President John Hays (second from right) led the Leadership Weatherford class on a tour of the Oklahoma State Capitol on April 27. The group spoke with various state officials during their tour.