Five Poli Sci Majors Each Win $100


Five Southwestern Oklahoma State University political science majors on the Weatherford campus are each $100 richer.

Senior Tanner Hankins and sophomores James Critteron, Hung Nguyen, Ashley Slemp and Jessica Speegle each won the money in a drawing hosted by sponsors Dan Brown and Kenneth Tillett. The drawing took place at the first Political Science Association meeting of the year.

Holly Bradford, secretary of PSA, said winners had to be present and could only win once.