SWOSU Gamma Delta Kappa Officers

Gamma Delta Kappa Officers
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Gamma Delta Kappa officers during the 2006-07 year are (front from left): Trudy Schones, Elk City, historian; Brooke Fleming, Corn, officer elect; Laura Leigh Altom, Blair, president; Rebecca Cathey, Duncan, secretary; and Holly Stutzman, Weatherford, vice president. Back from left—Kristi Banks, Cordell, treasurer; and Lacey Kuehn, Kingfisher, public relations.