Music Therapy Student Association Officers & Members

MTS Members
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Music Therapy Student Association members and officers are (front from left): Valerie Joy Yocum, Chickasha; Daisy Garcia, Plainview TX; Amy Schmidt, Bartlesville; Tiffany Romasanta, Grove; Sarah Locke, Claremore; and Camille Whaley, Comanche, president. Back from left—Rachel McCurdy, Lawton, vice president; Allison Meriwether, Hinton, historian; Heather Leach, Owasso; Marce Muller, Oklahoma City, parliamentarian; Kelly Chancey, Kansas City MO, treasurer; Shanna Horton, Wheeler TX, secretary; and Elissa Bickell, Merrillville IN. The Music Therapy Student Association is an organization to promote the profession of music therapy.