SWOSU Kappa Delta Pi Officers

Kappa Delta Pi Officers
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Kappa Delta Pi officers during the 2006-07 year are (front from left): Dawn Davis Keller, Temple, historian; Christina Sewell, Altus, secretary; and Keri Hoffman, Clinton, executive committee officer. Back from left—DaNel Lasley, Lookeba, vice president; Denise Chastain, Hydro, treasurer; and Robyn Antwine, Hydro, president. Kappa Delta Pi is a society in professional education.