SWOSU Music Teachers Association Officers

Music Teachers Assoc.
Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Music Teachers Association on the Weatherford campus is being led during the 2006-07 by the following officers (front): Jennifer Mansour, Edmond, president. Back from left—Colette Cooper, El Paso TX, historian; Devon Krause, Okeene, parliamentarian; Jeremy Titsworth, Okmulgee, secretary; and Jana Schantz, Hydro, vice president.