University Media Association Officers

Media Assoc. Officers
Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s University Media Association on the Weatherford campus is being led during the 2006-07 by the following officers (front from left): Leslee Yount, Hobart, treasurer; Zac Dumas, Watonga, recruiter; Cashlie Hines, Newcastle, historian; and Elizabeth Beach, Altus, special events coordinator. Back from left—Brandi Nabors, Cordell, secretary; Kara Paschal, Dumas TX, special events coordinator; Kristy Wilson, Burns Flat, vice president; and Maghin Merrill, Cordell, president. University Media Association is a student association to promote interest and professional development in print and broadcast communications.