Five PSA Students Receive Textbook Help


PSA Students
They are (from left): Bob Nguyen, Chelsea McDonald, Jessica Speegle, Amy Jones and Jennifer Reese. The money was donated by by PSA faculty sponsors Dan Brown and Ken Tillett. The PSA is open to all students attending SWOSU.

These five political science students at Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford have each received $100 awards from the SWOSU Political Science Association for textbook expenses.