SWOSU Nursing Student Association Officers

Nursing Student Assoc. Officers
Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Nursing Student Association (SOSUNSA) on the Weatherford campus is being led during the 2006-07 by the following officers (front from left): Lauren Thompson, Blair, president; Sarah Quinn, Yukon, vice president; and Paula Sharry, Hydro, secretary. Back from left—Marci Stum, Hutchinson KS, Jr. representative; Josh Isom, Apache, treasurer; Kirk Hatton, Garber, Sr. Representative; and Halima Lawal, Nigeria, ONSA liaison. The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Nursing Student Association is a professional organization for student nurses.