SWOSU Retiring Faculty Honored at Reception

Retiring Faculty
Southwestern Oklahoma State University retiring faculty were honored with a reception May 2 on the Weatherford campus. Honored at the Faculty Senate-sponsored event were (from left): Charles Teasley, kinesiology; Midge Gerber, general business; Karen Travis, education; Don McGurk, chemistry & physics; Ron Segal, biological sciences; and Allen Lane, chemistry & physics. Not pictured are David Bradney, industrial & engineering technology; Karen McGurk, chemistry & physics; Max White, computer science & information systems; and Tom Worley, Sayre campus.