SWOSU Honored Education Students


Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Department of Education recently presented awards and scholarships to outstanding students on the Weatherford campus.

Also, Christina DiTommaso, Midwest City (Carl Albert), $500 Guthrie Scottish Rite Award; Kendra Mackey, Moore, $700 Janzen/Jarvis Scholarship; Brada Unruh, Okeene, $500 W.B. and Bess Hibler Memorial Scholarship; Sarah Jrab, Oklahoma City (Classen), $480 Dean’s Scholarship; Mindy Hawthorne, Shattuck, $700 Janzen/Jarvis Scholarship; James Camden, Weatherford, $450 Wilbur &Goldie Hays Memorial Scholarship; Nikki Harper, Weatherford, $500 Guthrie Scottish Rites Award; Erica Johnson, Weatheford, $500 Guthrie Scottish Rites Award; Shanleigh Kelly, Weatherford, $400 Standifer and Ona Keas Scholarship; Christy Huff, Woodward, $800 Sherman Garrison Memorial Scholarship; Jessica Cash, Yukon, $250 Kathy Dick Simpson Memorial Scholarship.

Also, Jessica Bailey, Allen TX, $500 Guthrie Scottish Rites Award.