SWOSU Health & Physical Education Club Officers


HPER Officers
Officers are (front from left): Rachel Welch, Norman, secretary/treasurer; and Brian Johnson, Hooker, 1st vice president. Back from left-Dr. Vicki Hatton, Department of Kinesiology, chair; Micah Mueller, Yukon, 2nd vice president; Joel Delp, Cordell, president; Ashley McBee, Hooker, public relations; and Stephanie Boss, Department of Kinesiology, instructor.

The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Health & Physical Education Club on the Weatherford campus has elected officers for the 2007-08 year. The club is sponsored by the SWOSU Department of Kinesiology.