Criminal Justice Students Present Posters at State Meeting


SWOSU students who presented posters at the recent Oklahoma Criminal Justice Association annual meeting are (front from left): Staci Masquelier, Diana Leon and Wendy Billington, all of Weatherford. Middle from left-Heather Wright, Elk City; Lauren Lohman, Weatherford; Kenzie Skinner and Tammie Moss, both of Clinton. Back from left-Brittani Ogle, Cordell; and Tye Meyer, Fritch TX.

Nine Southwestern Oklahoma State University criminal justice students at Weatherford recently presented posters at the annual meeting of the Oklahoma Criminal Justice Association held this year in Lawton.

Students presenting posters were:  Wendy Billington, Lauren Lohman, Brittani Ogle, Heather Wright, Kenzie Skinner, Tammie Moss, Diana Leon, Tye Meyer, and Staci Masquelier.  Faculty sponsor for the posters was Dr. Philip Holley. Dr. Dan Brown, political science assistant professor, participated in the program as well.

The Oklahoma Criminal Justice Association is a professional association of criminal justice educators, students, and practitioners seeking to advance criminal justice within the state of Oklahoma.