SWOSU Students Win Kinesiology Scholarships


Jaryn Rainey and Tasha Marshall
Southwestern Oklahoma State University students Jaryn Rainey (left) of Burneyville and Tasha Marshall of Clinton are winners of the 2008 Dean's Scholarship for the SWOSU Department of Kinesiology in Weatherford. Rainey is majoring in exercise science, while Marshall is majoring in health and physical education.