AAUW Officers Invite Area Residents to Join


AAUW Officers
Officers for the American Association of University Women chapter in Weatherford for the 2008-09 year are (front from left): Laura Endicott, secretary; Cindy Foust, vice president-programs; and Faye Henson, Oklahoma AAUW co-president. Back from left-Pat Meyer, president; Patsy Parker, treasurer; and Debbie Brown, president-elect. AAUW is open to all individuals who have completed a college/university degree. Current college students are eligible for student affiliate memberships.