SWOSU FO Instructors Honored at Reception


FO Instructors
Among the instructors are (seated from left): Dr. Patsy Parker, Darla Davenport, Brandi Gateley, Shelby Adams, Tiffany Hawkins and Jena Skarda. Back from left--Rebecca Manney, Wendy Henson, Dr. Les Crall, Dr. Blake Sonobe and Brian Adler. Not pictured are FO instructors Dr. Lisa Boggs, Shabnum Bouma, Joe Bradley, Cindy Carley, Michael Catterson, Dr. Jerry Dunn, Jason Dupree, Laura Endicott, Brad Fitzgerald, Dr. Cindy Foust, Lisa Friesen, Ferrell Gordon, Dr. Vicki Hatton, Rita Hays, Dr. Joel Kendall, Dr. Chad Kinder, Dr. Doug Linder, Brenda Lumpkin, Scott Miller, Jan Noble, Nelson Perkins, Steve Ray, Kale Rogers, Steve Strickler, Rouben Tourian, Dr. Muatasem Ubeidat and Gail Wilcox.

SWOSU New Student Orientation recently held a thank-you reception for faculty, administrators and staff who taught an eight-week freshman orientation course during the 2008 fall semester. The instructors volunteer their time to help freshmen make a smooth transition from high school to college life at SWOSU.