Faculty Retirement Reception Planned Tuesday at SWOSU


A retirement reception honoring four Southwestern Oklahoma State University faculty will be held this Tuesday, April 26, on the Weatherford campus.

The public is invited to attend the reception that will be held from 2-4 p.m. in the Bulldog Beanery of the Memorial Student Center Ballroom. The SWOSU Faculty Senate sponsors the event.

Retirees who will be honored include: Dr. Jill Jones, Department of Language and Literature; Joe London, Department of Art; Dr. Les Price, Department of Distance Learning; and Dr. Terry Segress, Department of Music.