SWOSU School of Nursing Presented Citation from Rep. Wright


School of Nursing
Representative Harold Wright recently presented the Southwestern Oklahoma State University School of Nursing with a citation extending sincere congratulations on the school’s new facilities on the Weatherford campus. The citation was signed by Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin, Oklahoma House of Representatives Speaker Kris Steele and Wright. With Wright are SWOSU representatives (from left): Tamra Weimer, Rachel Davis, LeaAnne Hume, Dr. Barbara Patterson, Dr. Cindy Foust, Janet Jones and Pam Colvard.