SWOSU PLC Members Tour Capitol and New Judicial Center


Members of Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s President Leadership Classes recently toured the Oklahoma State Capitol and the new Oklahoma Judicial Center in Oklahoma City.  Representative Harold Wright and Senator Mike Schulz visited with the students and Oklahoma Supreme Court Justice Yvonne Kauger gave the SWOSU contingent an impressive tour of the OJC. SWOSU students who attended the full-day of activities were (from left): Taylor Kincanon, Weatherford; Tanner Miller, Enid; Jerrad Richards, Ripley; Taler Sawatzky and Blaine Boyd, both of Weatherford; Mackie Lockhart, Clinton; Taylor Boyd, Weatherford; Kimes Gilbert, Moore; Catherine Fulton, Weatherford;  John Srader, Shattuck; Will Robinson, Canton; Lauren Robinson, Westmoore; Rachel Denison, Idabel; and Kody McKay, Rush Springs.