Four SWOSU Faculty Named to Top 20 Lists


Four Southwestern Oklahoma State University faculty members on the Weatherford campus have been named to a Top 20 college professor list in the state of Oklahoma. in conjunction with partner website recently announced the Top 20 lists for education, psychology, medical/nursing, engineering/science and women professors.

On the list of “Top 20 Medical & Nursing Professors in Oklahoma” are instructor Marcy Tanner-Garrett and instructor Tamra Weimer, representing SWOSU’s School of Nursing.

On the list of “Top 20 Science & Engineering Professors in Oklahoma” are Professor Brian Campbell and Associate Professor Tim Hubin, representing SWOSU’s Department of Chemistry & Physics.

Faculty members that are on these lists have been recently recognized for their excellence in the classroom, on campus and in the community.