Fourteen Coeds to Compete for Miss SWOSU Title


2014 Miss SWOSU Contestants
Fourteen Southwestern Oklahoma State University coeds will compete for the title of Miss SWOSU at this year's pageant on November 9. The pageant, which is a preliminary contest for the Miss Oklahoma/Miss America pageants, will be at 7 p.m. in the Fine Arts Center. Miss SWOSU contestants are (from left):  Meaghan Smith, Hammon; Corianne Fairchild, Leedey; Lacey Anderson, Walters; Abby Craighead, Weatherford; Allie Ayers, Snyder; Hailey Raetz, Hydro; Laura Burleigh, Poteau; Jordan Grubb, Weatherford; Kassidy House, Seminole; and Kiley Wilson, Norman. Not pictured are Samantha Dougherty, Miami TX; Rachel Penry, Leedey; Brooke McCullough, Enid; and Madison Rittenhouse, Lawton