SWOSU-Sayre Students Named to Who's Who

Forty-one Southwestern Oklahoma State University students on the Sayre campus have been named to the 2014 edition of Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges.

Campus nominating committees and editors of the annual directory select the students based on academic achievements, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success.

Students selected from SWOSU include:


  • LAS VEGAS—Marcia L. Haverly.


  • ALTUS—Daniel Frank Forcucci;
  • ANADARRKO—Kambra Lynn Franklin;
  • CARNEGIE—Kara Kay Marks;
  • CARTER—Annise Cain;
  • CORDELL—Elizabeth Ann Walker;
  • CORN—Brent Ashley Brinkley;
  • DUKE—Macie Grier Gilliam-Wallace;
  • ELK CITY—Shelby Lynn Baker; Brittany L. Bordine; Rowdy Lane Cloud; Tinae Renee Erwin; Sandeep Kaur; Matthew David Nichols; Kayleigh Mikal Reed; Jessica Alain Smith; Rachel Elizabeth White; David Justin Wright;
  • HARRAH—Sutton Rhae Halferty;
  • LAWTON—Heather Christine Bivins; Rebekah Jane Bowers; Jacquetta Campbell; Carlyn Rene Finke; Kayla Marie Hope; Dustin D. Rhoades;
  • MARLOW—Neva R. Gray;
  • MOUNTAIN VIEW—William Joseph Brand;
  • NORMAN—Jennifer Deloera;
  • ROCKY—Rebecca Leigh Dobbs;
  • SAYRE—Jennifer Juwan Arnold; Chelsea Ray Fish; Kelli Dawn Leverett; Holly Louise Perkins;
  • TALOGA—Jordan Taylor Vanderwork;
  • TUTTLE—Cody Ryan Goertzen;
  • WEATHERFORD—Natoshia Leann Hankins; Crystal M. Mars;
  • WOODWARD—Shelby Alyse McVicker; Leah Dawn Tindell;
  • YUKON—Katie Andrea Raines.


  • SHAMROCK—Kaley Dawn Riley.