Four Win SWOSU Dean's Scholarship for Kinesiology

Dean's Scholarship
Four Southwestern Oklahoma State University students are the recipients of the Department of Kinesiology Dean’s Scholarships during the 2014 fall semester on the Weatherford campus. Kayla Biggs (left) of Hitchcock and Hunter Martin of Amber-Pocasset each won $481 undergraduate awards. Biggs is majoring in health & physical education and Martin is majoring in exercise science.

Dean's Scholaship
Winning a graduate school award of $498 was Ryan Stringer of Clinton who is concentrating on sports management. Not pictured is Dean O’Nesky, who also won a graduate award of $498.