CAB Honors Employees of the Year

Brandy Awards
Winners of the Collegiate Activities Board sponsored employees of the year awards were Southwestern Oklahoma State University employees  (from left): Jennifer Dickey, Admissions & Recruitment Office, staff member of the year;  Todd Thurman, athletic director, administrator of the year; and Jonna Myers, Department of Finance, Management and Marketing, faculty member of the year. With the trio is Davie Owen, chair of the CAB event. The winners received a traveling trophy with their name engraved as well as a jacket.