SWOSU President’s Leadership Class Celebrates

It was recently a night of celebration for the  President’s  Leadership Class X at Southwestern Oklahoma State University as the university and community members celebrated at the annual PLC banquet on the Weatherford campus. Guest speaker for the evening was Oklahoma State Regents of Higher Education Chair General Toney Stricklin (eighth from left). Next to him is his wife Jennifer. Members of the PLC Class 10 at SWOSU are (from left)—Kelsey Nadeau, Lawton; Kalley Watkins, Enid; Shawnee Jones, Chickasha; Kylie Ezell,Yukon; Abel Abame, Stillwater; Rachael Lamar, Elk City; Braden Sweet, Perry; Marshall Wallace, Piedmont; Manuel Martinez, Moorpark CA; Taylor Lewis, Piedmont; Ashlee Fryer, Frederick; Mason Pitts, Ripley; Darby Bryce, Bridge Creek; Ben Ervin, Weatherford; Gage Bouziden, Alva; Tate Odam, Tuttle; and Brandon Lewis, Clinton.