Burrows Wins Leadership Weatherford Award

Kyle Burrows (left) was the recent winner of the John Hays LeaderServant Award presented by the Leadership Weatherford program. Making the presentation is SWOSU President Randy Beutler. The award is named after former SWOSU President John Hays and is voted on secretly throughout the year by the Leadership Weatherford class. It is designed to select the one member among them who is the best at both leading and serving. The Leadership Weatherford program just graduated Class 18.