New Faculty Welcomed at SWOSU

Southwestern Oklahoma State University new faculty recently gathered for a two-day workshop on the Weatherford campus. New faculty members at SWOSU for the 2017-18 academic year include (front from left):  Pam Rollins, Language & Literature; Vanessa Nix, Kinesiology; Jacy Soliz, Academic Bridge-Math; Brett Chase, Engineering Technology; Nate Hicks, Business and Computer Science; and Hayden Harrington, Business and Computer Science. Back from left—Glenna Davis, Nursing; Rose Neal, Language & Literature; Tyler Gorshing, Academic Bridge-Math; Philip Martinson, Music; Marc DiPaolo, Language & Literature; and James Bell, Language & Literature. Not pictured is Holley Brewer, Academic Bridge-English.