°F
The Focus Is You

Board Members

2019  2020

Kendra Brown, Director
kendra.brown@swosu.edu
Chief, Director Public Safety
DPS 102
580.774.3785 W
803.470.1220 C

Brian Adler
brian.adler@swosu.edu
Vice President
Public Relations & Marketing
Administration 205
580.774.3063 W

Taler Alexander
taler.alexander@swosu.edu
Assistant Director
Enrollment Management
STF 206
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.3782 W
580.302.2060 C

Todd Boyd
todd.boyd@swosu.edu
Director
Enrollment Management
Stafford 207
580.774.3782 W
580.302.1307 C

Debbie Brown
debbie.brown55@gmail.com
Retired - Executive Assistant
Public Relations & Marketing
1219 Sycamore
Weatherford, OK 73096         
580.819.0756 C

Nate Downs, Treasurer
nate.downs@swosu.edu
Director
Pioneer Cellular Event Center & Fine Arts Center
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.3700 W
580.819.3044 C

Todd Earp, Secretary
todd@cityofweatherford.com
Assistant Director
Parks & Recreation
522 W. Rainey
580.774.2450 W
580.695.0611 C

Jenn Gibson
jennself2@gmail.com
Clinton Alliance OK Home Health
701 N. Bradley
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.323.0277 W      
405.708.1487 C

Haley Kliewer
haley@weatherfordchamber.com
Executive Director
210 W. Main
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.8973 W

ShaRon Martin
sharon_martin42@yahoo.com  
1325 Sycamore
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.8768 H

Ellen Mol
ellen@cityofweatherford.com
3036 CS 2470
Hydro, OK  73048
580.370.5247 C

Dr. Richard Tirk
richard.tirk@swosu.edu
Department of Music
MUH 105
580.774.3772 W
316-648.7290 C

Vanessa Nailon
valleyfrogs@yahoo.com
Wright Wradio
1541 Chisholm
Weatherford, OK 73096
405.821.1738 C

Kendi Brown-Wampler
kendi78@yahoo.com 
Kendi's School of Dance
500 N. Washington
580.772.3938 W
580.471.0959 C                       

Bryce Wood
bryce.wood@swosu.edu
Manager
Fine Arts Center
FAB 03
580.774.3705 W
405.441.9719 C

© Copyright 2020 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You