Content Loading

Honors Advisory Committee

honors-program

Honors Administration

Directors: Honors Program

Dr. Brian Campbell – Chemistry & Physics

Director – SWOSU Honors Program

Professor;  Department of Chemistry& Physics

CPP 102-D

580.774.3118

brian.campbell@swosu.edu

Ms. René Bickle – Honors

Administrative Assistant – SWOSU Honors Program

SVB 100

580.774.6728

rene.bickle@swosu.edu

Admin/Ex - Officio

Dr. Joel Kendall – Provost

Vice President

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost

HAB 210-B

580.774.3771

joel.kendall@swosu.edu

College Arts & Sciences

Dr. Jason Johnson

Dean

College of Arts & Sciences

CPP 210-B

580.774.3110

jason.johnson@swosu.edu

Student Affairs & Registrar

Dr. Ruth Boyd – Education

Vice President; Associate Professor

Vice President for Student Affairs

HAB 208-B

580.774.7172

ruth.boyd@swosu.edu

Mr. Shamus Moore – Enrollment

Director

Registrar

HAB 108

580.774.3777

shamus.moore@swosu.edu

Mr. Todd Boyd – Admissions & Recruitment 

Director

Enrollment Management

STF 207

580.774.3782

todd.boyd@swosu.edu