Content Loading

D. Office of Experiential Education (OEE) Contact Information

Nancy Toedter Williams, D.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS, BCNSP, FASHP 
Associate Dean, Clinical Pharmacy Programs.
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 405.601.8154
Fax: 405.601.1201
nancy.williams@swosu.edu
Faculty link for Nancy Williams

Christy Cox, D.Ph., M. Ed., Pharm. D
Director of Experiential Programs
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 405.601.8335
Fax: 405.601.1201
christy.cox@swosu.edu

Jacqueline Gregory, D.Ph., Pharm.D.
Regional Experiential Coordinator, Central Oklahoma,
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone 405.601.7632
Fax: 405.601.1201
jacqueline.gregory@swosu.edu

Leanne Showman, D.Ph., Pharm.D.
Regional Experiential Coordinator, Eastern Oklahoma,
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 918.409.0726
Fax: 405.601.1201
leanne.showman@swosu.edu

Laurie Terrell, D.Ph., Pharm.D.
Experiential Preceptor Development and Assessment
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 405.601.2484
Fax: 405.601.1201
laurie.terrell@swosu.edu

Julie Bartel-Biebrich
Pharmacy Practice and Experiential Education Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.601.2484
Fax: 405.601.1201
julie.bartelbiebrich@swosu.edu

Sally Drinnon, D.Ph.
Coordinator of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences (IPPE)
Coordinator of Interprofessional Experiences (IPE)
APPE Western Oklahoma
Instructor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 580.774.6007
Fax: 580.774.7171
sally.drinnon@swosu.edu

Rene Rutherford
IPPE Administrative Assistant
Phone: 580.774.7170
Fax: 580.774.7171
emily.rutherford@swosu.edu

OKC PHARMACY PRACTICE OFFICE/OEE

1111 N lee Ave, Suite 241
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

SWOSU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096